Happy Christmas to All our Customers

& Here’s To A Happy New Year 

We will be open right up until 24th December for you to collect your orders and all those bacon and sausage trimmings. We will be closing earlier than usual at 2 pm on Christmas Eve. We close over Christmas but will open again on the 29th, 30th and 31st but not for a full day.

Please check below for the opening times on specific days. We will be closing earlier than usual and at a variety of different times. Online orders are not available over the holidays but will resume in the New Year (Starting 5th January). Please note that some of our usual stock may be unavailable between Christmas and New Year

Stay Safer Avoid The Queue

These are our busiest days of the year so please be patient while we process customer orders. In these trying times please remember to allow a safe distance and to wear a mask.

Beat the queue. Come in and collect your order a bit earlier; there will be less people on the 21st and 22nd of December.

Christmas Shop Opening Hours

Date

Time
Monday 20th December 2021 9.00am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 21st December 2021 9.00am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 23rd December 2021 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 24th December 2021 – Christmas Eve 8.30am – 2.00pm
Saturday 25th December 2021 – Christmas Day Closed
Sunday 26th December 2021 – Boxing Day Closed
Monday 27th December 2021 Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021 9.00am – 12.00pm
Thursday 30th December 2021 9.00am – 1.00pm
Friday 31st December 2021 – New Years Eve 9.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 – New Years Day Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 9.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9.00am – 2.00pm