Place your Christmas order early and make sure you have what you want for your special meals with friends and family

If you are still planning your Christmas meal we have a great selection of suggestions, ideas along with Christmas recipes and cooking tips here >>. Having made your choices we will be open right up until Christmas Eve for you to collect your orders along with all the essential festive trimmings such as bacon and sausages.

Please note we are open on Christmas Eve but will be closing at 2pm. We close over Christmas and Boxing Day but will open again on Friday 27th and Saturday 28th also 30th and 31st o the 31st. We are closed for New Year’s Day back again on the 2nd of January and Friday the 3rd. All of these days have earlier than usual closing  times.

If you are coming to the shop please check the Christmas opening times for specific days below. We will be closing earlier than usual and at different times. If you have specific requirements for your Christmas menu we suggest that you order early to avoid being disappointed.

Morley Butchers Christmas Opening Times

Date Time
Monday 16th December 8.30am – 5pm
Tuesday 17th December 8.30am – 5pm
Wednesday 18th December 8.30am – 5pm
Thursday 19th December 8.30am – 5pm
Friday 20th December 8.30am – 5pm
Saturday 21st December 8.30am – 4pm
Sunday 22nd December Closed
Monday 23rd December 8.30am – 5pm
Tuesday 24th December  Christmas Eve 8.30am – 2pm
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 27th December Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th December 9am – 12 midday
Saturday 28th December 9am – 2pm
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 9am – 2pm
Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve 9am – 2pm
Wednesday 1st January New Years Day Closed
Thursday 2nd January 9am – 1pm
Friday 3rd January 9am – 4pm