Christmas Opening Times

/, News/Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Place your Christmas order early and make sure you have what you want for your special meals with friends and family

If you are still planning your Christmas meal we have a great selection of suggestions, ideas along with Christmas recipes and cooking tips here >>. Having made your choices we will be open right up until Christmas Eve for you to collect your orders along with all the essential festive trimmings such as bacon and sausages.

Please note we are open on the morning of Sunday 23rd and we are open on Christmas Eve but will be closing at 2pm. We close over Christmas but will open again on the 27th through to the 31st when we close again for the New Year back again on the 3rd of January.

If you are coming to the shop please check the Christmas opening times for specific days below. We will be closing earlier than usual and at different times. If you have specific requirements for your Christmas menu we suggest that you order early to avoid being disappointed.

Morley Butchers Christmas Opening Times

Date Time
Monday 17th December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am – 5pm
Thursday 20th December 9am – 5pm
Friday 21st December 9am – 5pm
Saturday 22nd December 8.30am – 4pm
Sunday 23rd December 9am – 12pm
Christmas Eve 8.30am – 2pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am – 12pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 1pm
Saturday 29th December 8.30am – 2pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
New Years Eve 8.30am – 2pm
New Years Day Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Closed
By |2018-12-13T09:58:08+00:00December 12th, 2018|Categories: Christmas, News|